Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

They were knowledgeable and listened to me. The dealership was clean and everyone was polite and respectful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Helpful, professional, timely And I always have a comfortable place to wait with a warm cup coffee and like that you always have the car washed !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Liam was really great to work with at my last appointment. Definitely a high-value member of the Heiser team as he went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Service was quick the service advisor was friendly and helpful. Everything was made very simple on my end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Muy contento De que me pudieron ayudar gracias y si boy a recomendar a amigos

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

They are always very helpful both when we are looking to purchase a vehicle, and when we need service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Quick, efficient, actually performed the specified maintenance. Would return for further service there, although wish services were cheaper.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

While I did not end up purchasing a car that I was carefully considering, the sales staff was excellent in promptly responding to my multiple questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

The transition from leasing to ownership went very smooth. This is getting annoying

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Was told a fluid check would be done...after picked up vehicle window washer fluid was not filled

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

It Was Excellent, the Customer Service was Outstanding They provided Outstanding Customer Service, they Communicated with us concerning our vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Great working with Sherry. 2nd vehicle purchased with her! Would work with her again with future needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Dependable , reliable , friendly , professional Heiser is a great experience for their service customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Very pleased. I'm very glad we were able to use our extended warranty to cover the cost of the door lock repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Always have great experience with Heiser. This is what I believe our 9th lease from Heiser of West Bend . We will never go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

100% worth the trip to this dealership. This is the 2nd vehicle I have got from Heiser and I will be back when it's time for a new one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

This dealership did a very good job changing my oil, looking at my tires and overall car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

They were very helpful and nice. They helped me right away, had them wash my car, and had it ready for me in the garage. It is difficult for me to walk far distances.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Everyone who works there is amazing They are friendly and go above and beyond Awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Very efficient and polite. Gave a time estimate and came in under it .definitely a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

They were helpful and pleasant to work with and would buy another vehicle from them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Please highlight Payton Hegwood. He was polite, attentive, conversational, and evidently truly enjoys his work at Heiser .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Very pleasant and detailed oriented toward the best service for my car Good service and honest

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Outstanding communication. Completed more quickly than originally estimated.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Good service and wait was short. I was there actually a while for a tire rotation and oil change. Wait could've been shorter.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Highly impressed with my service experience at Heiser Chevrolet of West Bend today! It's never fun to have vehicle trouble when you're traveling and far from home, but Liam and his colleagues took great care of me and got me right back on the road! Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Heiser in West Bend has always been great to us and will never go anywhere else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Great service Very helpful, very timely service I think it is annoying that they put a minimum on the number of words

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

They did everything to get my truck working right They were very friendly and helpful and explained some of why I had problems with the cruze control

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Everyone was through in doing the oil change and recalls Very pleasant experience at the west bend dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Things were fine. I felt the salespeople could have known more about the truck (I think they mostly sold cars), and maybe could have shown me a few additional things when I picked it up (I still don't know the functionality of the tonneau cover). I also felt I could have been told more about the roof cracking issues that GM was forced to halt production for and how these affect me both now and down the road. I brought it to their attention, and they weren't aware of it

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

I love doing business with them! William gave excellent service!! They are very professional! Excellent customer service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Everything went well and smoothly Appreciate the service departments attention to detail and customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Good Good, clean, comfortable, non pressure service, with refreshments Too many surveys regarding my experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Professional, friendly, excellent communication, overall a very smooth and positive experience. Best dealership I've ever worked with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

great service and easy process no thanks done I should not have to have a min of words.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Thought that I made an appointment online, got there and it wasn't in the computer! They took the car in anyway!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Good communication. Brought in my truck. Got it fixed. Picked it up. Got an estimate for work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Amazing Maria fuller is amazing, best sales person ever!!! BEST EVER!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND, very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Good as usual. Service was done in a timely fashion. I told the guy how to roll up my window if they needed, info wasn't passed along, so no car wash ??. But overall, great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Problem was diagnosed and fixed quickly No complaints, other than it wasn't covered under the warranty

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Staff is very friendly and gets me out quickly I had a good experience will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

I was coming to the end of my lease on my XT4 Cadillac that I got from Heiser. I decided to go back and see what my options were going to be the next thing I know I got a new trailblazer. Ryan did an awesome job helping me out. Very friendly and personable. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Started on time. Notified me by hone and or text of anything additional that needed attention and was done well ahead of the estimated time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Very helpful and courteous I wish everyone was more knowledgeable on the lyric. But that comes with time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Good communication, friendly. Had to leave my vehicle a few days, no problem there, got called Friday at closing time so had to pick up Saturday. Had to find a ride, no shuttle service on Saturdays but thought for a $3500 job someone could have maybe found 10 minutes to get me. Wasn't a major problem though, just thought I'd mention it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Always friendly & accommodating.. I love the shuttle service that you offer & Dominic is awesome!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

The person I dealt with was nice and polite BUT a problem I had with my vehicle was worse when I left then when I came in!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Great customer service from service department. Sales personal needs work. Not much more to say.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Service is great but car sales is a D. Most of the sales people don't know the product.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Liam checked me in and kept me in the loop of what was going on with my vehicle Overall I was very happy with my experience this time and will be back Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

We had appointment when snowstorm was. They let us keep the vehicle there. Everything went well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Excellent Kind and respectful people. Always helpful and excellent service Have returned to lease many times

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Excellent experience We had an excellent experience at Heiser Chevrolet, would highly recommend to others for their vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

All good for a oil change Shut up. Leave me alone now God xxxx it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Service was prompt which I appreciated since I waited for my car. It was just a routine Oil Change and Tire Rotation. Just one minor issue, the technician forgot to reprogram the Tire Pressure Monitoring System so a couple of days later the dashboard indicator showing a low tire pressure was displaying the incorrect location of the low tire. I stopped in the next day and Nathan took care of it right away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

I went in for a simple oil change It was completed in a timely fashion

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Phenomenal service, never a bad experience. Always phenomenal service. Never had a bad experience with Heiser. Great customer service and great people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Did recommend maintenance as per car mileage Also they replaced battery as it was giving codes

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Nathan at Heiser is everything you would want as a service advisor . I trust him to keep the car properly serviced and to do so with timeliness and courtesy 5*

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

It was quick service and they kept me posted on when my truck would be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

This place it a good place to go if you want to buy a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Very professional always get kind and great service. I will be a customer for my life time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Everyone worked very hard to get us in a car. However understaffing made that a much longer process than it should have been and what I assume was inexperience of training staff caused us to have to sign paperwork twice on separate visits.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Fair good quick service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2023

Leigh was an awesome salesperson! She was very knowledgeable and wasn’t pushy. It was super busy at the dealership and because she was the only sales person on site she handled it all very well with very little wait time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2023

Antennae went bad, they ordered the part and provided a shuttle service which was nice.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Professional service, washed my car and nice, clean service area.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

They are very nice and professional, and fast with everything. I will definitely be doing business with them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2023

Everyone was great to work with. They were open to negotiate and willing to compromise. Best experience I have ever had buying a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

friendly, efficient, courteous workers were reliable and dependable work done appears to be well done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

Heiser has always treated me well. They truly appreciate my business, Nathan was very knowledgeable and professional. Next time I need service work, I will definitely go to Heiser.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

He was very courteous explain things with me He was courteous and listen to what I said

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Very professional and easy to work with. Would by another car any time. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Friendly, willing to help, and overall good experience Attention to detail, willing to negotiate, and easy transaction

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Found the right car for the right price. Great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

Great service when I go in. Very polite. Feel very comfortable when I am at dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

Great service great people they helped me find the car I needed and followed up after I bought it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

Sherry was great. Super helpful and answered all of our questions. She exceeded our expectations and helped us buy our first car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2023

They were there fir me when I called and poster steering didn't work . Told me what to do since my truck was under warranty

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2023

I trust Heiser with my mechanic needs. Nathan is always polite and patient. I always leave a happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2023

Leigh was great 5 stars for her help me with soo much l don't like technology she helped me feel comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2023

Prompt- in and out. As usual, prices seemed high. The hourly rate is killer. Shop ‘local’, I guess is the answer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2023

I was here for a visit from Northern Wisconsin and my check engine light came on. We called the dealership and they were able to get me in the next day. They had the parts in stock and got it fixed right away. I was very impressed with the customer service that you provide your customer. I would highly recommend your organization again thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2023

Pleasant, easy, helpful, thorough It was a very pleasant experience, sherry was thorough, and very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2023

Sherry was very helpful and made picking up our new truck an enjoyable experience. The dealership had the truck ready for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2023

Excellent place, very professional, excellent service, very satisfied with the service. all the people are very kind and understandable 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2023

This dealership has great staff that is willing to help out, even on short notice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2023

Great Job. GREAT SERVICE, all in all very pleased with the quality and efficiency of this service center

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

Everyone was very helpful work was done quickly

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 22, 2023

Investing in crypto/bitcoin, forex, and getting positive returns is all I ever wanted and am glad I found it. Thanks MRS HARRIET SAWYER for her great skill of mining and trading in my account, very diligent in her work. All I did was invest $500 and within 7days she made $7,000 profit for me. And i made my Withdrawal successfully. I really appreciate your diligent work MRS HARRIET SAWYER you are the best. Contact MRS HARRIET SAWYER via:WhatsApp: +1(812)9550058 Email;[email protected] facebook:Harriet Sawyer

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2023

Everybody is extremely friendly and knowledgable.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Very pleased with Sherry and the buying process 😀.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2023

Bought a new car here, everything was perfect. I would definitely buy from them again.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2023


Leave Us A Review