Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2024

Had an exceptional car buying experience with Maria Fuller. Maria has a good personality and was a pleasure to work with. This was our first car to have all the "bells and whistles" and she took the time to explain everything to us why we sat in the car. Maria told us that if we had any further questions, to feel free to stop by and she would be happy to help, which we feel is going above and beyond. We have had our Equinox for a week now and love the car and are happy we came ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2024

Cesar was awesome and has alot of humor One of the most friendliest and resourceful person we have worked with. Totally recommend going for him

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2024

Cesar Nunez is by far one of the most extraordinary people I’ve ever had the pleasure of being around. He is always smiling, and never said we couldn’t make it happen. He gave me space to decide on my own, wasn’t pushy at all, and got me exactly what I needed. I drove here from Green Bay multiple times and it was worth it every single time! Thanks Cesar and Ryan. I appreciate everything!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2024

Cesar Nunez gave us excellent customer service. He was a pleasure to work with and will definitely come back to see him again.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

New to Wisconsin, I've been searching for a dealership that is honest, has good prices, and provides an overall feel-good purchase experience. I found that and more with Heiser and Cesar Nunez! From the moment I walked in, I felt as if they were there to make sure I drove off in a car I was comfortable with. They worked with me, and I'm forever appreciative.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Jul 9, 2024

Hands down the best car buying experience! I had been looking to buy for a while, but I was worried about what I would get for my car. I finally stopped into Heiser today. My salesman Cesar broke the news that the vehicle I was interested in sold. With excitement, he chose 2 others for me! He had so much enthusiasm and was awesome at his job! Trey who is the new vehicle manager crunched numbers and gave me the best offer! Brian in sales also was super backing the offer. Ryan in finance was awesome at explaining things! I did ...

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

Hands down the best car buying experience! I had been looking to buy for a while, but I was worried about what I would get for my car. I finally stopped into Heiser today. My salesman Cesar broke the news that the vehicle I was interested in sold. With excitement, he chose 2 others for me! He had so much enthusiasm and was awesome at his job! Trey who is the new vehicle manager crunched numbers and gave me the best offer! Brian in sales also was super backing the offer. Ryan in finance was awesome at explaining things! I did ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2024

Handled our Lease transfer very well and got us set up with a new one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2024

I think they did a great job for what I needed them for they were very informative I appreciate all their hard work

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2024

They are good team and professional employees good job answering questions and they are doing well with the job of working and getti

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2024

I have dealt with many of dealerships I would say Sherry and the staff were the best to deal with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2024

Clean place great people buy parts from them all the time glad I could finally buy a truck in town

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

Cesar Núñez was absolutely key to the best service at dealer. He is so kind and he definitely loves his job which shows in his personality. Thank you for the wonderful experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

Heiser was great to work with. Found a great second car. Worked with Cesar Nunez and he was awesome. Highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

Cesar is Very friendly and great to work with. Will be back for another vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

Thank you for keeping Nate in service. He was on vacation on my last visit, so my service less then normal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

This team is amazing to work with. Great customer service, honest, and a great deal!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Service is always excellent for oil changes. Asked for advice on lease end options and they gave me more options then just trying to get me into another lease, other salesman at other Chevy dealerships pushed only the option that benefited them. Heiser in WB will be my dealership of choice while we reside in Dodge county 😁

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Will was super friendly. The waiting area was clean, and they did a great job on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

William was friendly and greeted me right away. . I appreciated his communication with me and keeping me updated.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Cesar was very patient with us. He helped us find exactly what we were looking for. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Everything was great except for the upsells😉 Friendly, professional and adjusted toy schedule to get the deal completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Service was easy to arrange and the work done fast and my truck seems to work like it is supposed to to

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

I was greated and was served right away My car was serviced very very fast

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Cesar Nunez knows his Craft.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

We had pretty good experience with Sherry, and we love our new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Treated respectfully. Brake job done on time. Grateful for the two-way shuttle. Very pleased with the results.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Work was done in under an hour, after working 3rd shift, great job. Nice new vehicles in showroom.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Cesar and the staff at Heiser were extremely polite and professional with our purchase of a used Equinox.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

I experienced professionalism and respect when I had my appt. The service professional asked me questions with concern.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Found problem and repaired the car in the time frame they said and at the price quoted before work was started.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

Service department makes you feel at home and are always verry pleasant and courtious towards the customer

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Absolutely. Awesome working with Cesar again !! and I'm glad that he is back. Cesar is going to be forever my sales person.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2024

I like the customer service I get when goin there they've help me with my issues no matter what it is

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

In March of 2024, we went to this dealership to purchase a vehicle for my daughter. Sherry Konek was our salesperson. She did a fantastic job. She didn't ever pressure us or make us feel rushed. Also, the entire experience at this dealership was fantastic from start to finish. My daughter could not be happier, and I feel guilty that it has taken me this long to write this review. It is well deserved, and we would highly recommend them..... and especially Sherry. You will love her.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Cesar was incredible to work with he is patience he has very kind Heart he help us throughout the entire process absolutely awesome!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Both Sherry and Ryan made it so easy and fast to get our new car. Been working with Sherry at Heiser since she started there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

It was the easiest car buying experience ever. They really worked with me and got me the car I really wanted!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

It was good. Pleasant to work with

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

I like taking my car there for oil changes cause they know my car any problem I have they help me there always helpful with what I need for my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

I had an excellent experience purchasing a 2024 Trailblazer from Heiser Chevrolet and salesperson Sherry Konek

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

A superbly knowledgeable service advisor! We can rely on Nathan's advice without hesitation. No matter what our inquiry, dilemma, or emergency, he's always professional, competent and thorough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Have leased and now purchased from here. Always friendly, courteous staff who will work with you.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2024

I'm not so familiar with forex and crypto trading but I really wanted to start after witnessing so many success stories. The problem was that I did not know where to start, Until i met a trader Mrs Brenda Elias Fx, and in less than 1 week she made me $11,400 with a start of $1000..she's truly a smart trader, She empowered me with essential knowledge to make decisions I felt comfortable with when it come to trading. I whole-heartedly recommend Mrs Brenda Elias Fx, to anyone who’s interested to trade on Forex/Stock and Crypto, contact her via ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

I simply wouldn’t go anywhere else. I come here for all my service needs and am treated so well every single time. The staff here goes above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Cesar provided great care and customer service. Lots of positive energy to help me find my vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

I had a very good experience with the service men. they fixed my problem and did some upgrades that were coming due. Saved me another trip.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Cesar # 1 very nice guy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Very professional and efficient, done right the first time, clean waiting room and complimentary soft drinks, thanks for great service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Cesar was so fun to work with and made sure I was 100% happy with my purchase!! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Very friendly and made the experience manageable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

I had a very pleasant experience. PJ had helped get the sale going and he was very clear and easy to understand! He worked with me instead of just trying to “sell” me a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Very helpful and so willing to go above and beyond to make the process easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Good service but someone spilled coffee all over my interior and didn’t clean it up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Every person was helpful regardless of whether they were directly involved or not. When I’ve stopped in for help, all were more than willing to help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

We had a very pleasant car buying experience here. We found a car we were interested in on their website (via Car Gurus) and were able to make an appointment to see it and test drive it right away the next day. We ended up meeting with Sherry Konek who was able to walk us through the entire process from start to finish without being pushy or obtrusive at all. One thing I may suggest to Sherry is to make the fact that Heiser includes lifetime roadside assistance with every car they sell a part of her opening salvo. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Sherry was very helpful. Made a stressful process easier. Everyone was very nice and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Simply amazing experience with everyone I delt with. Sales associate Maria was friendly and an honor to work with. Even came in on her day off to show us the vehicle I later purchased. Had the Santa Fe brought to West Bend so it was more convenient. Financing department was courteous and made everything crystal clear. Amanda F (good friend) informed me of several vehicles that would suit what I was looking for. Will definitely be going back when it's time to purchase second family vehicle. Thank you to the entire Heiser family and team at the West Bend ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

I have delt with Heiser and the dealership over 40 years. Love my car too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Sales and finance were awesome people to work with. Service and parts dept have a slight lack of communication but in the end everything got sorted out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Nathan reviewed our file and explained we do not need all the work recommended on a previous visit. Very appreciative that we did not spend money on something unnecessary.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

I've been a customer of this dealership for 8 year's now committed service convenience and dedication . Swift process of buying or nauniting cars will recommend to friends and family .m

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

We would recommend Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac in West Bend. The staff was very friendly and got us in the vehicle we were looking for. Leigh Mattila was our sales person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

I have been with them for many years. Have been happy with Heiser.ok in three years I will be back Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Heiser handled us very well. We found a car we wanted and they made the process very easy! Quick and simple!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

The shop was very clean and neat, and well light.the service manager was very kind and helpful. The work to be done was written up with a coupon, when I came to pay the bill I had to remind them of the amount because of the coupon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Amazing experience highly recommend! Very accommodating and patient. Got things moving fast for me and the vehicle is perfect! Sherry was PERFECT

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

They always work with us to get us in as soon as possible. We can always rely on Nathan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

stopped in to have some back ordered. Splash guards installed. everything handled appropriately. were pleasant in agreeing to give me a ride back and forth to my house

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

It was a great experience! Nathan did a great job communicating what was going on with my truck and how long it would be to get it repaired. They ended up getting it done even earlier than thought.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

He kept me up to date on what was going on and when it would be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Nathan was very helpful. He was very thorough. Nathan was friendly and polite each time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Had an unexpected problem with my vehicle that I needed dealt with and Liam fit me in and took care of issue until I could get an appointment to completely get issue taken care of! This was much appreciated!!

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 20, 2024

First time visiting Heiser Chevy Cadillac and it was a fantastic experience and one to remember. Sherry was very prompt, comforting, and patient. She made sure I got the perfect car and really worked to make it happen! The cars are all beautiful and clean. They have multiple financing on site and will work to find something that fits within your budget to ensure you are completely satisfied. I left with a good feeling about my experience, and I wasn't just another faceless customer for a car dealer. I will definitely be back!! I RECOMMEND SHERRY !!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

All went smoothly. Leigh was VERY helpful both on the day of delivery and a follow up visit for tech issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Leigh did excellent job showing me all new things with my new truck . Ryan explained everything I need to know on loan..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

I always like the convenience of Heiser I purchased my car there it's close to my home it's close to where I work I can usually get in for service quickly the car is always completed by my lunch hour and I love the shuttle service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

We were happy with the ease of our purchase of a new vehicle. We will definitely go back to Heiser for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

They did a great job. I am satisfied with the service I received. Will go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Very knowledgeable. Very good to work with. Knew about the insurance what I would need and give me a loaner car right away and explained everything about that

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Sherry and Ryan are an awesome team! They valued and respected our time when buying a car. Sherry was awesome in explaining the buying process and Ryan did an awesome job in getting our new vehicle financed. Jason and I thank you for an awesome experience and a great vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

Bryan and Leigh went above and beyond to help me get into my new car that night! Leigh showed me all of the bells & whistles that were in the equinox, we discussed different vehicle options, and even offered a loaner if we had decided on a vehicle at another location until it could be delivered there. Everyone was so kind, knowledgeable & patient with us and our daughter.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Fast, efficient, and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

Easy The dealership had what I was looking for and Ryan made the transaction easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

It was good with no problems. It has a comfortable waiting area with a TV and magazines

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

Routine service appointment. Everything was done in a short amount of time. Friendly service staff and comfortable facility.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

They were knowledgeable and listened to me. The dealership was clean and everyone was polite and respectful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Helpful, professional, timely And I always have a comfortable place to wait with a warm cup coffee and like that you always have the car washed !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Liam was really great to work with at my last appointment. Definitely a high-value member of the Heiser team as he went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Service was quick the service advisor was friendly and helpful. Everything was made very simple on my end.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review